September 17, 2003 - 11:44 a.m.

My gold membership expires in something like, 3 days. And since I am currently POOR, and cannot afford a gold membership, I am going to do something drastic. Like, quit Diaryland.

Dum dum DUM!

Seriously, I am. It's been fun, but I don't write here anymore.

I do, however, write in other places, and that's what I want to tell you all. Email me here to get the new URL (not a diaryland diary). This move will happen sometime in the next... I dunno, two weeks? So fair warning. :)

Oh, and I registered for the MS Walk! And there is a place people can E-Pledge but I can't figure out how to post the link (it's all weird and uses asp and stuff) so that it will take you to my page. But when I do, I so will be hitting you people up for money. :)

And I'll still be reading your diary entries... of course!

comment on this entry (1)- DISABLED

prev ::: next